Young Engineers Centers

 

Hougang (The Midtown) | Katong (Katong Plaza) | Novena (Goldhill Center) | Jurong East (Jurong Gateway) | Tampines (yo: HA)


Location: Hougang Center (The Midtown)

Address: 1187, Upper Serangoon Road, #01-63, The Midtown, Singapore 533971

(Near Hougang MRT)
Nearest Bus Stop
Bus 72, 74, 80, 87, 101, 102, 112, 113, 119, 136, 147, 324

Contact Person: Liang Liyan

Mobile: 96546433

Email: liyan@youngengineers.sg or hougang@youngengineers.sg

 

Location: Katong Center (Katong Plaza)

Address: 1 Brooke Road #01-12 Katong Plaza Singapore 429979

Nearest Bus Stop
Roxy Square: Bus 10, 10e, 12, 14, 14A, 14e, 32, 40
Parkway Parade: Bus 15, 31, 36, 36b, 43, 48, 134, 135, 135A, 196, 196e, 197, 853c, 966

Contact Person: Rajani Bhima Rao

Mobile: 98801725

Email: rajani@youngengineers.sg or katong@youngengineers.sg

 

Location: Novena Center (Goldhill Center)

Address: 203B Thomson Road, Singapore 307638

(Nearest MRT, Novena, beside United Square)
Nearest Bus Stop
Bus : 5, 54, 56, 57, 124, 131, 141, 143, 162, 162M, 166, 167, 518, 518A, 640, 851, 980

Contact Person: Kovan Ng

Mobile: 88221615

Email: kovan_ng@youngengineers.sg or novena@youngengineers.sg

 

Location: Block 135, Jurong Gateway Road, #04-331, Singapore 600135

https://www.google.com/maps/place/135+Jurong+Gateway+Rd,+04+331,+Singapore+600135/@1.3338318,103.7375379,17z/data=!3m1!4b1!4m5!3m4!1s0x31da10059b159a95:0x1451f87b932acf70!8m2!3d1.3338318!4d103.7397319

Contact Person: Sophia An

Mobile: 88221615

Email: jurong.east@youngengineers.sg

 

Location: 5 Tampines Central 6, TelePark, #01-15 Singapore 529482

Contact Person: Alvin Lim

Mobile: 87868843

Email: alvin.lim@youngengineers.sg